Wrapping up 2020

Just a short post from me this week. Christmas is just around the corner and with it, this extremely difficult year is coming to a close.

I will be taking a break for making any new posts for the rest of 2020 but do look forward to a future posting about my annual spending and perhaps a bit of how my investments went during this year. If there is anything you want to talk about or read about, just let me know! I am always open to suggestions!

Lastly, I just want to wish everyone reading this a good winter holiday and thank you for reading. I started this blog this summer and your views and comments has certainly kept me on track with being more responsible with my budget and money. I hope everyone can enjoy the much needed down-time and take pleasure in family time and focus on things you are grateful for.

See you all again in 2021!

Leave a comment